Edit a User's Settings

To edit other users' settings in an account, you must have been granted permission to manage users

Step 1- Click on Manage Users

On the top right of the page, click Settings
Then click Manage Users

Manage Users Settings

Step 2- Click Edit Settings

Click on the small gear on the right pictured below to Edit Settings of the user whose settings you would like to modify.

Edit User Settings

 

Step 3- Edit the user's settings

Now you can edit this user's settings. 
You can now turn on or off their permissions to Manage UsersManage Invoices and BillingUpload media files, Edit transcripts, and access to Publishing Control.
Once you have adjusted their settings, click Save Changes

See more information on the features and tools you can edit for a user in your account.

 

Settings Edit Project User

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk