Remove User

Follow the steps below to remove a user from your 3Play Media project.

Step 1- Click Settings

Click Settings

Step 2- Click Manage Users

User Management Settings

 Step 3- Click Permission Settings icon

Locate the user from either the Project User or Super User tab.
Once you have located the user you would like to remove, click the Permission Settings icon 

User Settings icon

 

Step 4- Remove the user

From the Permission Settings menu click Remove User.

Remove user from project

Once clicked a message will display that this user has been successfully removed.

User deleted successfully

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk